About Parish Plans  

Preston Parish  

What is happening  

Future meetings  

How I can help  


Success stories  

Contacting us  

Minutes & Newsletter  

Village Directory  

V.D.S. summary  

Village Society  


Contact us

You can contact us in the following ways:-

Web site: www.prestonparishplan.co.uk
Letter: The Parish Plan Committee
Church Hill
Kent. CT3 1HL
Telephone: Preston Parish Plan – Steering Committee Members
  David Theoff – Chairman 01227 720773
  Roger Ayling - Vice Chairman 01227 722563
  Louise Perryman – Secretary 07956 396532
  Alan Coller – Treasurer 01227 722409
  Lorna Listbrain 01227 722502
  Jan Rudolph 01227 721495
  Roger Burville  
Or visit any of the events listed on the ‘Future Meetings’ page on this web site.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Website by Elmstone Systems Limited